MEET THE TEAM


Events

For Registration Assistance please contact

supplysidewest@experient-inc.com

or call

Toll free: 800-974-9786
International registrants dial: +1 240-439-2969

Marisa Freed

Show Director

T: 480 281 6076
E: Marisa.Freed@informa.com

Carrie Freese

Event Manager

T: 480 281 6025
E: Carrie.Freese@informa.com

Lola Ortega

Exhibit Operations Director

T: 480 281 6772
E: Lola.Ortega@informa.com

Vanessa Cruz

Exhibit Operations Manager

T: 480 281 6042
E: Vanessa.Cruz@informa.com

Jenilee Dulay

Assistant Event Manager

T: 480 281 6783
E: Jenilee.Dulay@informa.com

Alyssa Sanchez

Education Manager

T: 480 281 6088
E: Alyssa.Sanchez@informa.com

Elise Talbot

Education Coordinator

T: 480 281 6021
E: Elise.Talbot@informa.com


Sales & Sponsorship

Jon Benninger

VP Health & Nutrition

T: 480 281 6057
E: Jon.Benninger@informa.com

Danica Cullins

VP Sales H&N

T: 480 281 6713
E: Danica.Cullins@informa.com

Ioana Neacsu

Senior Account Director

T: 480 281 6739
E: Ioana.Neacsu@informa.com

Anthony Arteca

Account Manager

T: 480 675 8172
E: Anthony.Arteca@informa.com

Todd Berger

Account Manager

T: 480 281 6771
E: Todd.Berger@informa.com

Laurel Rivers

Account Manager

T: 480 281 6015
E: Laurel.Rivers@informa.com

Todd Willis

Account Manager

T: 480 675 8171
E: Todd.Willis.US@informa.com

Jiani Lai

Business Development Specialist

T: 480.431.8739
E: Jiani.Lai@informa.com

Cassie Jensen

Sales Assistant

T: 480 281 6723
E: Cassie.Jensen@informa.com


Content & Marketing

Heather Granato

VP of Content H&N

T: 480 281 6005
E: Heather.Granato@informa.com

Danielle Dunlap

VP of Marketing Services

T: 480 281 6753
E: Danielle.Dunlap@informa.com

Kristin Labarbera

Program Manager

T: 480 281 6765
E: Kristin.LaBarbera@informa.com

Leez May

Program Manager

T: 480 281 6069
E: Leez.May@informa.com

Jenn Moreira

Senior Marketing Manager

T: 480 281 6035
E: Jenn.Moreira@informa.com

Matthew Spletter

Marketing Coordinator

T: 480 281 6743
E: Matthew.Spletter@informa.com

Jessie Truscio

Audience Marketing Specialist

T: 480 281 6792
E: Jessie.Truscio@informa.com

Karen DeMers

Digital Marketing Specialist

T: 480 281-6722
E: Karen.DeMers@informa.com

Heather Baldwin

Marketing Specialist

T: 480 281 6788
E: Heather.Baldwin@informa.com